Chicken Flowers

Over the weekend hubby and I decided to have a yard sale. Our neighbor down the road decided to join us with some of her stuff. After things were cleaned up and the remainder of our stuff was donated and my neighbor had me come up to her place and she gave me some of her zinnia flowers and she gave me this really cool chicken pitcher. So I put them together for this great flower arrangement :)

Flowers n chicken piture

This week is back to work after a few days of a “staycation” where hubby and I got a lot done. Hope you are having a great start to your week :)

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carol B Sessums
    Jul 29, 2014 @ 11:01:31

    That is too stinkin’ cute!! I love zinnias and that chicken pitcher makes me smile. :)

    Reply

  2. sagescenery
    Jul 29, 2014 @ 12:19:47

    Well, that’s just perfectly beautiful!!! Good morning to you!!

    Reply

  3. daddystractor
    Jul 30, 2014 @ 08:56:08

    That just needs a smile right there! I love zinnias!

    Reply

  4. edshunnybunny
    Jul 30, 2014 @ 10:19:01

    What a perfect arrangement! I love zinnias and I love chickens :)

    Reply

  5. Mag's Corner
    Jul 31, 2014 @ 21:27:47

    I love it!! The chicken pitcher colors go wonderful with the flowers. Hugs!

    Reply

What do you think? I would love to hear from you :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,120 other followers

