Gods sunset

We have had some beautiful sunsets lately. The sun has had so many colors and the flow is like an artist painting on a canvas.  I like to think of them as a reminder God is still with me.

Sunset

Life continues to be tough and it doesn’t see a day goes by without a real trial. Some days it wears on me and then I see this sunset…

Sun Set

And I remember all the things God has given me and I try to be grateful. The beauty that God places in this world is a reminder despite the storm there is hope that God provides in his hands.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. aminellie1inspiration
    Aug 11, 2014 @ 21:08:24

    Ahhh, beautiful!!!!! :D :D I loveeee sunsets! I have a whole collection on my computer of sunset pics I took :P

    Reply

  2. hutchagoodlife
    Aug 12, 2014 @ 06:59:57

    Stunning photos!

    Reply

  3. Judy @ newenglandgardenandthread
    Aug 12, 2014 @ 08:00:44

    Beautiful shots. We took our dinner and went to the coast last night – I felt the same way. :-)

    Reply

  4. sagescenery
    Aug 12, 2014 @ 11:44:58

    God’s beautiful scenery is such a blessing!!! Amen!!

    Reply

What do you think? I would love to hear from you :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,101 other followers

